Products

We design, manufacture and assemble fully and semi-automated transfer systems for production and assembly lines for a wide variety of industrial branches. We are an experienced and reliable partner even within the framework of the production of loading and unloading systems for machines, accessories and aluminum profile systems. Our many years of experience enable us to provide our customers with a diverse range of products.

ALTRATEC Automation

The name ALTRATEC is synonymous with versatile material handling systems and innovative potential. Customers from all over the world profit from our powerful and future-oriented transfer systems. We look forward to making your transfer processes more efficient and flexible by implementing a functional system solution.

To Portfolio Company Profile Product information as download You will find the most important information about our products available as download in PDF format in the Download section.

News

Convey up to 1.5 tons flexibly and quickly

Heavy load roller conveyor
Photo: ALTRATEC

With a roller conveyor specially designed for very heavy loads, ALTRATEC Automation GmbH has expanded its product range to include a new series conveyor.

Read more

Exciting insights into professional life for pupils

WdoU2020 en
Photo: ALTRATEC, WfE

On March 12, 2020 it will be that time again: As part of the Open Company Week, ALTRATEC will open its doors to pupils who want to find out more about the commercial and technical training opportunities in the company.

Read more

Produkte

Wir konstruieren, fertigen und montieren teil- und vollautomatisierte Transfersysteme für Fertigungs- und Montagelinien in unterschiedlichsten Industriezweigen. Auch im Rahmen der Fertigung von Be- und Entladesystemen für Maschinen, Zubehörteile und Aluminiumprofil-Systeme agieren wir als versierter und zuverlässiger Partner. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung erlaubt uns, unseren Kunden ein vielseitiges Produktportfolio zur Verfügung zu stellen.

ALTRATEC Automation

Der Name ALTRATEC steht für vielseitig einsetzbare Fördertechnologien mit Innovationspotenzial. Kunden aus der ganzen Welt profitieren von unseren leistungsstarken und zukunftsfähigen Transfersystemen. Wir freuen uns darauf, auch Ihre Transferprozesse mit einer funktionsgerechten Systemlösung effizienter und flexibler zu machen.

Zum Portfolio Unternehmensprofil Produktinformationen als Download Im Download-Bereich stehen die wichtigsten Informationen zu unseren Produkten im PDF-Format für Sie als Download bereit.

News

Spannende Einblicke ins Berufsleben für Schüler

Woche der offenen Unternehmen 2020
Bild: ALTRATEC, WfE

Am 12. März 2020 ist es wieder soweit: ALTRATEC öffnet im Rahmen der Woche der offenen Unternehmen seine Türen für Schüler, die sich über die kaufmännischen und technischen Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten im Unternehmen informieren wollen.

Weiterlesen

Sächsisch-schwäbisches Teamtreffen zum Jahresauftakt

Teamtreffen 2020
Foto: ALTRATEC

ALTRATEC hat am 21./22. Januar die komplette Belegschaft zum Jahresauftakt nach Neukirchen eingeladen

Weiterlesen